Community Calendar

For more event information, click on event.
June 2024
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3
Yoga
Monday, June 3, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
Monday, June 3, 2024 at 6:00 PM
4
Planning Commission
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 8:00 PM to
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 9:00 PM
5 6 7 8
Exercise Class
Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 9:00 AM
9
Summer Entertainment
Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 8:00 PM
10
Yoga
Monday, June 10, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
Monday, June 10, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Park and Recreation meeting
Monday, June 10, 2024 at 7:30 PM to
Monday, June 10, 2024 at 7:00 PM
11
City Council
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 8:00 PM
12 13 14 15
Exercise Class
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 9:00 AM
16 17
Yoga
Monday, June 17, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
Monday, June 17, 2024 at 6:00 PM
18
Planning Commission
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 8:00 PM to
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 9:00 PM
19 20 21 22
Exercise Class
Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 9:00 AM
23
Summer Entertainment
Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM
24
Yoga
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Park and Recreation Mtg.
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 8:00 PM
25
City Council
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 8:00 PM
26 27 28 29
Exercise Class
Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 9:00 AM
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Jun
17

Yoga

Jun
24

Yoga

Last updated 5/22/2024 12:04:52 PM